Lakeside Park, Fond du Lac, WI 2019
The lighthouse was built in 1933 during the great depression at no cost to the city of Fond du Lac. It sits at the southern end of Lake Winnebago, marking the entrance to the harbor and yacht club. The lighthouse was saved from demolition in 1967, after having fallen into disrepair and was restored in 1993.















